Menu
  client login  site search
(03) 366 1058
You are here: Home > Company Information > Meet the Team

Meet the Team


 Rochelle Cottom
Senior Client Advisor
03 353 1327
rochelle@mccoyandco.co.nz 

Nick Roberts
Senior Client Advisor
03 353 1328
nick@mccoyandco.co.nz

Trudie Thorne
Client Advisor
03 353 1326
trudie@mccoyandco.co.nz  
Angelique Edwards
Client Advisor
03 281 7639
angelique@mccoyandco.co.nz
Sam Waugh
Client Advisor
03 353 1323
sam@mccoyandco.co.nz

Nicole Crisp
Senior Accountant
03 595 0922
nicole@mccoyandco.co.nz
Kim Veitch
Senior Accountant
03 595 5143
kim@mccoyandco.co.nz  



Josh Wilson
Cloud Software Specialist
03 353 1322
josh@mccoyandco.co.nz  

Feargal O'Connor
Accountant
03 353 1320
feargal@mccoyandco.co.nz

Jude Johnstone
Accountant
03 595 5142
jude@mccoyandco.co.nz

Margaret Waters
Accountant
03 366 1058
margaret@mccoyandco.co.nz

Tayla Wang
Accountant
03 353 1325
tayla@mccoyandco.co.nz

Emily Coughlan
Accountant
03 366 1058
emily@mccoyandco.co.nz

Jared Brosnan
Accountant
03 366 1058
jared@mccoyandco.co.nz   

Nico Lerm
Accountant
03 366 1058
nico@mccoyandco.co.nz

Kenny Yeung
Accountant 
03 366 1058
kenny@mccoyandco.co.nz
Megan Hogarth
Accountant 
03 366 1058
megan@mccoyandco.co.nz 
 

Emma Wilson
Client Services
03 595 5141
emma@mccoyandco.co.nz

Laurissa Jackson
Client Services
03 366 1058
customerserviceassistant@mccoyandco.co.nz
Vanessa Anderson
Client Services
03 366 1058
vanessa@mccoyandco.co.nz      
 
  • "McCoy & Co are a critical component to the success of our business. We rely heavily on the advice and support of Craig McCoy and his business advisory unit." Read more >>
    - John Plato - Managing Director - Plato Creative
  • "Craig & Bevan & the team at McCoy & Co have been a vital ingredient in the success of COP Ltd. Their value is not just in the timely accuracy of their accounting work..." Read more >>
    - Simon Chapman - Managing Director - Chainsaw and Outdoor Power
  • "I have used the services of McCoy & Co for the past 4 years and have found their accounting, tax and business acquisition advice exceptional." Read more >>
    - Rob Acutt - Managing Director - Triex Health Safety and Wellness
  • "McCoy & Co have played an instrumental part in the development of our transport group over the past ten years. Their advice has moved beyond that which you would normally expect from an accountant." Read more >>
    - Scott McAlister - Managing Director - Mackley Carriers
questionnaires
questionnaires

Click the links below to download a copy of our 2018 questionnaires.

contact us
contact us

Whatever your requirements, we can help you find the solution - contact us today.

Address: Level 1, 149 Victoria St
Christchurch 8013
Find us on the map
P. 03 - 366 - 1058
F. 03 - 366 - 0592
Send an enquiry
Email: info@mccoyandco.co.nz  

tools & resources
tools & resources

Click on the links below to use our handy online tools and resources.

xero banklink myob ibizz Logo