Menu
Secure Client Login

Please enter your details below to login to our secure client area.
If you would like to register for access, click here.

Find out more about Secure Areas

  client login  site search
(03) 366 1058
You are here: Home > Company Information > Meet the Team

Meet the Team


Belinda Skinner (Turley)
Senior Client Advisor (on Maternity Leave)
03 281 7639
belinda@mccoyandco.co.nz 

Louise Jackson
Senior Client Advisor
03 353 1322
louise@mccoyandco.co.nz 

Rochelle Cottom
Senior Client Advisor
03 353 1327
rochelle@mccoyandco.co.nz

Trudie Thorne
Client Advisor
03 353 1326
trudie@mccoyandco.co.nz

Nicole Crisp
Senior Accountant
03 595 0922
nicole@mccoyandco.co.nz 

Nick Roberts
Senior Accountant
03 353 1328
nick@mccoyandco.co.nz 

Jude Johnstone
Accountant
03 595 9142
jude@mccoyandco.co.nz

Margaret Waters
Accountant
03 366 1058
margaret@mccoyandco.co.nz 

Leigh Hagan
Accountant
03 366 1058
leigh@mccoyandco.co.nz   

Afinsha Jannoo
Accountant
03 366 1058
afinsha@mccoyandco.co.nz 

Feargal O'Connor
Accountant
03 353 1320
feargal@mccoyandco.co.nz   


Emily Coughlan
Accountant
03 366 1058
emily@mccoyandco.co.nz    

Tayla Wang
Accountant
03 353 1325
tayla@mccoyandco.co.nz   

Jared Brosnan
Accountant
03 366 1058
jared@mccoyandco.co.nz 

Emma Wilson
Client Services
03 366 1058
emma@mccoyandco.co.nz  




  • "McCoy & Co are a critical component to the success of our business. We rely heavily on the advice and support of Craig McCoy and his business advisory unit." Read more >>
    - John Plato - Managing Director - Plato Creative
  • "Craig & Bevan & the team at McCoy & Co have been a vital ingredient in the success of COP Ltd. Their value is not just in the timely accuracy of their accounting work..." Read more >>
    - Simon Chapman - Managing Director - Chainsaw and Outdoor Power
  • "I have used the services of McCoy & Co for the past 4 years and have found their accounting, tax and business acquisition advice exceptional." Read more >>
    - Rob Acutt - Managing Director - Triex Health Safety and Wellness
  • "McCoy & Co have played an instrumental part in the development of our transport group over the past ten years. Their advice has moved beyond that which you would normally expect from an accountant." Read more >>
    - Scott McAlister - Managing Director - Mackley Carriers
questionnaires
questionnaires

Click the links below to download a copy of our 2017 questionnaires.

contact us
contact us

Whatever your requirements, we can help you find the solution - contact us today.

Address: Level 1, 149 Victoria St
Christchurch 8013
Find us on the map
P. 03 - 366 - 1058
F. 03 - 366 - 0592
Send an enquiry
Email: info@mccoyandco.co.nz  

tools & resources
tools & resources

Click on the links below to use our handy online tools and resources.